Home

 

This is how I felt after doing the 2nd chakra meditation this morning; what a lovely way to start the day. What came up: holding – of many people’s energies. Parents. People here. All over. What ENERGY when that is released!

Yesterday, I was so opposite-of-nourished/drained from letting myself take in too much energy from folks on FB. I know there is a permeability dance; I can be here and let the energies pass through. Or I can take pause from FB. Today, I’ll post this and take pause.

Til tomorrow,
Love,
A.

#7chakrasweep

2nd chakra

Leave a Reply

